Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(269)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(269)
    • 5 Star(256)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2018

    Хорошая реализация анти-лютфовой гайки - я проверил, она работает, люфт на валу стал в 10 раз меньше, почти неощутимым = = Good implementation of the anti-lute nut - I checked, it works, the play on the shaft became 10 times smaller, almost imperceptible

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2020

    excellent, the pieces look and feel very good quality. I highly recommend them, thank you very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2019

    качество хорошее. пришло быстро. резьба без люфтов практически. продавцу респект!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Horby
    RO
    26/10/2018

    Hello banggood. i ordered one thing and received other. look the pictures. pkease bi kind to pist the correct priduct. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2018

    Il prodotto si presenta in maniera perfetta, unica cosa pensavo fossero almeno 2 compresi nel prezzo invece è solo 1. MI toccherà ordinarne un altro .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2017

    I use 2 backlash like this with my CNC for X and Y axis and the precision is very better. Good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2020

    ottimo,velocissimi questa volta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2020

    Vše O.K.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2020

    Great product, quality as expected. It came really fast to Chile, 13-14 days in total (10 labor days)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2019

    Качество хорошее, быстрая отправка, спасибо

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.18
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99