Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(340)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(340)
    • 5 Star(297)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/03/2021

    Ürünü Turkey Direct Mail ile aldım. 9. gün elime ulaştı. Gündüzleri izlemek imkansız tabi ki. Geceleri tam karanlıkta mükemmel renkler ortaya çıkıyor. Yani karanlıkta tam performans alabilirsiniz. Cihazdan gelen fan sesi biraz fazla ancak film dizi maç açtığınız zaman duyulmuyor. Toplam 900TL ye geldi bana. Açıkçası ben memnunum. Bu fiyata gayet iyi gibi, benim ayrı tv box cihazim bulunuyor onu taktim ve kullanıyorum.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    I bought 2 of them (1 for me, 1 for my friend) Both of them are great product but there is something not good at all... Item can't keep entire projector image in focus, if you focus center, the edges will be out of focus.... Internal speaker usually enough for watching series, fan noise is modarete i wish it was more quiter. I love banggood and its custormers satisfaction policy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    excellent it’s easily the best T6 projector that I’ve received & I’d buy it again, there absolutely superb. I just need my T8 projector fixed I can’t find the Polaroid glass tint for inside to get the picture back on the screen because it broke wen I was watching it somehow but I live the T6 there great 👍🏼👍🏼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Sabah aydınlıkta bile gözüküyor geceye zaten diyicek sözüm yok on numara boyutu da çok iyi biraz makine sesi geliyor video açıkken ses rahatsız etmiyor ama beğendim ürünü (gümrük 131 Tl aldı benden)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    I'm shocked by this package! Firstly, the delivery partner with whom you cooperate behaved rudely. The package was opened and not neatly packed in a torn box. no instructions! I have no words of anger to express how much I did not like buying!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Guys, I LOVE banggood and its policy of saticfaction... I gave 5 stars because of it. And for the Turkey, Tariff insurence is worked! I have get my customs tax back from banggood. As a product, it is not a fair review but i will do it again in long term use. First them all, item is fast when you consider the old models. Turn on and Turn off times are fast. Focusing; in the center very good, but from the center to edges they became blurry... That is the drawback. Another drawback (in my opion) if you choise the resolation from pc to 1280*720; it is a small image you will see... Not big as 1080p. Naturel Resolation is 720p and i can't use at naturel with full frame size...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    chegou rápido !!! aprovado teste durante o dia em um pano roxo na parede! eu recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    very Happy Good delivery time and very good item:)) Quality is amazing very happy :) all day watching projector no issues quality great !!!!!!!!! Супер продукт всем доволен¡!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    İdare eder kenarlara biraz puslu görüntü kalitesi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$123.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$176.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$1,182.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$358.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$119.99