Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(119)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(119)
    • Hvězda 5(105)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/11/2021

    I like the camera it's hq all my problems are solved, now I can use it to record when I'm in meetings, it's light weight and easy to use, thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    the product is in perfect condition...very easy to use...picture quality is more like a VGA video..a 2003 smart phone quality....image gets distorted with the slight camera movement...but then again...what to expect with such a low priced camera

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    شئ رائع

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP3
    PE
    11/08/2021

    Hoy recibí el pedido en buen estado tengo que traducir el manual y empezaré a probarlo, el pedido es tal como se ve y me parece bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    camara seem to be as indicated in the ad. Not yet tried but I trust it is a good produt. Future comment will be giving as I would tried the camara...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Nice product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    recibido aún no probado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    جيدة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    good product. quality is very good. I like banggood. have a honest good company !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    The operation manual is not easy to understand; the English language is "unusual" (to put it mildly). Here is room for improvement, preferably by someone fluent in English. At the time of writing I have not found out how to use it - I will have to find out by trial and error. I would give 3 stars for the instructional manual, the camcorder itself difficult to evaluate at this point . I give it 4 stars as a compromise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$31.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99