Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/03/2021

    Moteur de très bonne qualité, il va être mis sur mon skywalker 1680 avec un hélice 10' . livraison super rapide pour la France 10 jours . merci BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Мотор 1400кв - просто зверь! ! На 4s2p 18650 с пропом 9х6 тяги очень-очень много! качественно выполнен! доставка месяц, принес курьер сдэк. спасибо большое!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Llegó muy rápido y es buen motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    About a week in work time delivery, I expected it will arrive around Christmas, but it's actually faster. I'm really impressed, especially in current condition. Haven't tried it yet, but hopefully we works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2020

    Good quality, with 1155 prop a lot od thrust.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2020

    Ottimo motore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Ordered this motor as the SunnySky versions with nearly the same specs are more expensive. Can definetely recommend this. Runs supersmooth and is now my new favourite motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DahVIP2
    PH
    24/08/2021

    I haven't flown yet, but I only checked the rotation test. I think it's very good quality. thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    Excellent value Very well made motor and far superior compared to others in the price range.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$396.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.18
    • US$6.53
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$128.99