Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • Hvězda 5(27)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    La computadora es rápida estuve probando con distintos sistemas operativos y funciona de forma perfecta, lo malo fue la importación hacia México en me salio en total 14000 MX pesos mas los impuestos de importación, no e logrado que cargue con la entrada tipo C pero puedes conectar ahí una adaptador y funciona de manera perfecta. las bocinas suenan un poco feo pero por lo general una buena laptop y barata para lo que tiene, llego menos de 2 semanas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    your laptop 16gb ram and 512gb m2nvme, my upgrade 32gb ram and 1tb m2nvme + 2tb m2ssd very good laptop

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν, μεταλλικός με αρκετά γρήγορη απόκριση στο δακτυλικο αποτύπωμα.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    I friggin love this pc. I was tossing up the purchase for months but honestly it is exactly as described. bang good hasn't let me down yet. I recommend this purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    arrived in good conditional, no damage and scratches were detected, solid stuff

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Notebook. Schneller Start, alles okay

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    nice computer.. very good .. high performance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    The laptop was delivered to order. Looking good. However, I have one problem. WiFi is not working properly. He has a very poor income. Where other devices have no problem with WiFi this laptop has a problem. I assume I'm having a faulty WiFi transmitter. :( :( only one think, but probl for me

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Came in 19 days since ordering. Package contains the laptop and a charger. Case is slim and strong and as for the performance, it is fast, stable, and really quiet. The screen is of top quality and almost completely bezeless. Haven't tried something heavy though yet, such as a game for example. 512GB of space are actually 475GB and come in partitions of 120GB, 170GB and 180GB.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    L'oggetto è valido. Svolge bene il lavoro per il quale è stato acquistato. Il processore è più che buono, la RAM è abbondante, le porte di comunicazione sono complete, il display è ottimo. Purtroppo devo rilevare che la scheda wi-fi è imbarazzante: a quattro o cinque metri di distanza dal modem, anche senza muri, il segnale diventa scarso e ho dovuto intervenire installando dei ripetitori per potermi muovere all'interno della casa. Questo, con gli altri notebook di famiglia non si verifica. Anche gli altoparlanti sono deludenti e i suoni si possono ascoltare solo col volume regolato verso il massimo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$364.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$309.99