Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(684)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(684)
    • Hvězda 5(643)
    • Hvězda 4(28)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/12/2020

    excelente combo de motor y esc por un bajo precio, la verdad la mejor opción que encontré por ese precio y es de excelente calidad, ya es el segundo que compro y no he tenido ninguna falla, lo utilice en un wltoys 12428 y funciona de maravilla. tardo en llegar pero todo en excelente estado y condicion saludos desde sinaloa, mexico

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    So far it's going well. My RC vehicle is faster . Could be better in regards to "Cogging" in a dead stop to start. It fit well into the chassis and attached perfectly! It's a sharp looking Black paint. more info on the programming the ESC (Electronic Speed Control). In regards to what is compatible with this model motor and esc. I received it fast . thank you for the timely delivery. Andrew 😊

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Rocking brushless setup. Smooth no cogging and a bunch of torque and horsepower. Midlevel rc car or truck not to exceed 1/10 th scale should be perfect. All waterproof and reliable. Totally a very wise purchase for a kickin' good time.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    awesome product works great. put on a Traxxas slash. 3300kv motor on 3s with stock pinion gear 32 mph and with 29t pinion gear 42mph. Stock brushed motor only did 21mph I would Recommend to everyone

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    So far I am loving it, been running it for a few months now! Not the fastest, obviously, makes the 12428 much more enjoyable! I suggest the adjustable motor mount and the program card for full adjustability and to get the most out of your motor. Check out my YouTube for reviews (Mikawk32)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Great Motor and ESC for the price! I put this crazy setup in a Carisma Range Rover and works well, it can crawl too so it works ideally for what I am using it for, Goes very fast aswell, Recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    testado com bateria 2s: rápido na aceleração mas mais lento na velocidade de ponta do que o motor de origem (12t escovado)com um pinhão maior ficará melhor. o que não gostei:tive que pagar 9,99euros para desalfandegamento porque a página do seguro tarifário não abre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Super Teil 3300kv - habe damit meinem REELY Detonator upgegradet; (fährt dem Originalmotor (= brushed) um die Ohren) ist schon bombastisch mit 2S; Wheelies mit 3S Lipo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Product looks good. Super fast delivery, less than 10 working days from China! This is going in my Wltoys 12428 soon! https://youtube.com/channel/UC6Cj5aGAh4rpgOePVFdoYug

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Fast delivery of a well-packaged product. Both the engine and the controller correspond to the specified parameters. I recommend buying. Rychlé dodání kvalitně zabaleného výrobku. Motor i regulátor odpovídají uváděným parametrům. Doporučuji ke koupi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$50.46
    • US$43.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.44
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$17.29
    • US$7.89
    • US$199.00
    • US$3.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$55.99