Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(131)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(131)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/10/2020

    Egy öreg mászókocsiba raktam bele. A játékélmény sokat javult. Gyorsabb és erősebb lett a gép.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    very good combo, unbelievable difference after fitting this. very fast delivery 8 days in total to the UK. packaged well. customer service fast when messaging. will order again!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    very fast and relighable motor my esc smoked out after 3 weeks i assume beacause of waterdamadge otherwise very good buy for on road use.extremely fast on a 3s lipo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Super schnelle Lieferung!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    another great product from surpass hobby. (last 2 were not quite as water proof as I had hoped) but that’s ok. these run really well and can take the traxxas rustler up to some impressive speeds on 3s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    very good product..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    musst du mir das Paket selber abholen aber da ich die österreichische Post Schuld der Versand war etwas Lang sonst alles in Ordnung wie immer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    paket kam früher als erwartet 👍 jetzt mzss uch nur nich warten bis ich Feierabend habe und dann mal testen 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Super fast delivery, brilliant price and weighted quality build. This is my 2nd Surpass combo. Highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$23.99