Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    very nice quality ESC IV been using surpass esc's for a while now and never had a problem yet I've put it in to my pirates 3 will be running on 4s cheers Banggood you done it again perfect awesome price fantastic post fantastic service thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    very good ESC 150a. it works very good in my rc car with 6s. received in 15 days from China to Chile

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Awesome! I have two and they are perfect.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Bought this to upgrade my pirates v3 to 6s, arrived in 8 days to the UK when the promise was 2-3 weeks, and didn't explode when i plugged it in so i havr to say I'm pleased.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Produit conforme. En attente d'essai mais la qualité semble au rendez-vous rien qu'au poids du variateur. La câble de liaisons entre les deux connecteurs est plus court qu'en photo mais ne gênera pas à l'utilisation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    great 150esc the xt60 version was not in stock when I order so i got t plug 😱 i will swap and use in my Traxxas slash 2WD

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    worked a treat from my traxxas revo nitro conversion to 4s

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Bulky Fit but gets the job done

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    product come fast and is exactly what its supposed to be 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    this ESC kicks ass

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$37.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$66.99