Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(21)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/03/2021

    very good, 10 day shipping too the USA!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Bought this Surpass ESC, Motor, servo combo for the 1/16 Remo Truck kit. Should be perfect, except the servo might be too big.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Very pleasant doing business on Bangood.. You always receive your goods within 3week from day of purchase..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    very good quality, going inside my sprintjet 9" jetboat. highly recommend. servo is a nice temporary replacement for a 1/10 sized vehicle, not 1/16-18. . . still I know alot of people use this combo & it's proven tough. get yourself one while you can but be prepared to wait 3-5 months to get it in the mail. I did.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    Nice upgrade for my HBX 16889. I run it on 3S, it has loads of power and torque for my little truck. Surpass Hobby makes nice quality parts without the big price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Fantastic service shipping so quickly and price a third of a UK suppliers. Highly recommended exactly as promised and proper retail packaging. Surpass Hobby definitely recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    arrived very early China to UK in a week packaging was a little damaged but the item was 100% fine not used it yet as waiting a a few other bits to put it all together but ready and waiting

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    I havent gotten the car I'm putting this power system in yet it's on backorder but I got it for my son I'm sure he will love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    motor and esc are great service too big

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.44
    • US$123.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$20.99