Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2020

    Just received. Well packaged. Well machined motor. Just surprised by the lenght of the shaft. I'll install it on my FT Edge 540, with 11x6 prop under 4S.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Very power full, home made plane ws 135 cm flying weight 1150 gr esc 40a, bat 3s prop 10×6, I decide to buy more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    thankyou saller and bangood. item recieve

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2018

    Товар соответствует описанию. Двигатель выполнен качественно. Работает отлично, люфтов нет. Вес самого двигателя 102 г, со всеми дополнениями 120г. Доставка 3 недели, запаковано качественно.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2018

    Отличный, мощный мотор и качественная сборка. Рекомендую!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2019

    pretty powerful 1500 kv surpass hobby motor and I’m using this motor for my edge 450 scratch built from flite test using 10x7 prop with 40 A esc and 3 s 1400 lipo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2019

    verry good Item. perfect Banggod Team many thanks for speed shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2020

    Nice motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2018

    loiks sokid an powerfull i will test it soon and hope that it i s good performer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, anche se poteva essere imballato meglio. Il prodotto presenta dei minuscoli graffi, e i connettori erano un po’ opacizzati. Però perfettamente funzionante e di ottima qualità. Lo ricomprerei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99