Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/05/2021

    Awesome. Feels 100 times better than the 540 in my scx10. Loads of torque. Get some for yourself.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ZacVIP4
    US
    14/12/2020

    this is a great motor. lots of low end tourqe and control, plenty of top end speed. this motor is a great value

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2020

    The motor is ok. Build quality is ok, also inside (in my motor). It runs significantly warmer than a similar 12T 5-slot 550 motor of another brand. But those Surpass 5-slot motors have a problem: Timing is wrong, the scale is wrong. In my motor I had to put timing to about 9° to get 0 timing. This problem seems to be evident in all of those motors (many reports on forum). The Surpass 550 comes with nice AWG 14 silicone wires. Those are good. And it comes with 3.5 mm gold plated plugs. Those are ok, too, and their rating is sufficient for a crawler-motor. However, nearly all ESCs that do come with wires and plugs, and all RTR 1/10 crawlers do use 4 mm gold plated plugs. I do also use 4 mm plugs in all of my 1/10 cars. Changing the plugs to 4 mm ones is not a big deal. However, the plugs coming with the motor and soldering work is ok. I do not understand, why Surpass does not deliver those motors with 4 mm plugs, what would make it ready to use for most customers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    This is the third time I order this motors , good , quite , and powerful, but need to check timing for each motor for zero degree, timing mark on the motor are not accurate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    In all my crawlers i run these 5-slot motors, they are just great in performace and usability!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    I already use one of these in my Redcat Gen 7 Pro, and I love the way it performs. This one is for my next build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    guter Motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    This motor runs well in WlToys 12428, golden point between speed and strength

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$89.99