Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(91)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(91)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/03/2021

    This engine is really great and highly recommended. Works perfectly and is powerful. The price-performance ratio is great. Quality and workmanship are very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    I've placed loads of orders with Banggood and 99 percent have been perfect. This is another one, the motors arrived quickly, well packaged, and at an unbeatable price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    long à venir, commandé le 20/10, reçu le 07/12 😟😟😟 ! sinon, rien à dire. bon produit, installé sur mon reely Freeman ( clone du scx 10) fonctionne à merveille. j'ai pris le modèle 35T, on perd en vitesse mais le couple est extra pour le crawling. je recommande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    I installed mine on my 2wd 10th scale torment. As you can see you will need to either put a hole in the tranny case or cut down the motor stem. Also i had to reverse the motor wires but it seems to work great so far. I am going to find a way to seal the tranny case again so dust doesn't get in. I wish I could upload the vid of it running but ah well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    todo bien. envío bastante rápido. gracias. pero podria venir con los tornillos o algo. jajaja.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    this thing has a home . and now I have more speed. Great boxing guys. Nice and safe. now I will get trashed it . flat out everywhere.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    550モーターで、低回転高トルクのものを探していたのですが、予想通りのモーターです。 ラジコンクローラーに使用します。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    súper eficientes y duraderos buenos materiales funciona súper bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    nice product!!! fast delivery!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    very fast delivery everything is perfect thank you bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.54
    • US$13.08
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.19
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.19
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.99