Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(131)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(131)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/07/2021

    you must try one of these 3660 motors thay have so much torque and power if you try one you will never use a 540 or 3650 motor again if you want to go faster just gear it Up thay use a 3660 in a vrx and thay Go really good thanks Banggood you are awesome again fast post fantastic service fantastic price Banggood you rock cheers

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    As IV said before these 3660 motor's are absolutely awesome so much torque and power way more than a 540 and thay don't as Hot as a 540 dose iv got these in 3 zd's and wltoys 124001 the ESC are grait on 2s that's all I run 2s with a 28 pinion and thay Go like the clappers and wheel Stan all the time Banggood you rock again fast post fantastic price fantastic service sweet cheers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    really nice motor ESC is extremely good on 2s IV put this in my wltoys 124019 yes with a bit of work thay will fit and it goes like a rocket see photos and you will see absolutely fantastic price Fast Post fantastic service Banggood Banggood you are fantastic

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    very happy with this put it in my arrma granite 4x4 mega it's definitely woke it up very good buy doesn't get hot at all with a 2s lipo

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    hi iv just got this for a upgrade for my short circuit truck and and it's really quick tried 2S in going to trie 3S in really quick in coming 👍👍😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    perfect time my delivery good product.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Die Leistung ist besser als erwartet. Hat verglichen zum Bürstenmotor einfach viel mehr Power. Leider benötigt man eine Programmierkarte für die Inbetriebnahme.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    great product just wish it showed diagram for wires

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Great item fits perfect in a Traxxas 4x4 LCG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2019

    Great motor for the price. Smooth and fairly well built. inly have 2 small isuues with it. One issue i had is the screws that hold the end caps on. One of those screws was snapped on on arrival meaning i cant take the caps off if i need to. The other is there are only 4 mounting holes meaning it may be difficult to mount on some cars.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$183.33
    • US$14.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$38.99