Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(165)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(165)
    • Hvězda 5(161)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/05/2021

    absolutely fantastic motor I was running 540 on 3s but now with this motor the 3660 IV gone back to 2s and I still can't stop it from doing wheel stands and it's fast really fast does not get hot like the 540 did no good putting it on 3s if you cannot control it as always Banggood you are awesome fantastic post fantastic service fantastic price Banggood you are awesome cheers

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    great motor! using in laegendary thunder with a MAX10 SCT 120A RTR esc. havent even tried 3s yet has crazy power with a 2s 100c ZEE. surpass products are quality. love that is has the 3.75mm shaft too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Ken
    AU
    18/10/2021

    This motor used in many of my 1/10 scale rc cars and has not let me down yet. Used 3660 4200kv motor in zd racing tc- 10 chassis with hobbywing sc8 esc - powerful combination on 4s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    looks like a good quality motor. i ordered a watercool jacket for it with a lenght of 50 mm. This wont fit! The black plug on the motor wont let it fit water tight. see picture

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    06/11/2021

    Turned up super quick! Thank you Banggood. Can't wait to fit this in my 12428!! 👍👍 https://youtube.com/channel/UC6Cj5aGAh4rpgOePVFdoYug

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Very good surpass motor from banggood direct fit for many 1/10th RC cars. 3.17mm shaft instead of 5mm. Good Torque and high speed, works well...... Good value A+++++++++++++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    muy buena calidad, empaque sellado, falta realizar prueba de campo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    I can setup my RC car now

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • KenVIP3
    AU
    25/08/2021

    Used this previously in my Enoze 202E for even more torque and speed. Bought this one for my HNR HSP DFR-01 Touring Car/ Drift Car Kit. Works very well in this application for more even torque than supplied stock motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Surpass Hobby 3660 Waterproof Sensorless Brushless motor, high speed 4200kv is more like 3800kv but still more power over 3650 motor A+++++++++++++++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$149.99