Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(182)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(182)
    • Hvězda 5(169)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/04/2021

    Ещё в деле не пробовал. К пальцам липнет очень сильно - на уровне крутого двустороннего скотча. Длинна ровно 100см. Пришла почтой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    bom 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2019

    I did not think that there was a lot of turnip as it was in the description! banggood surprised me positively! I got more than I expected. It cost pennies! Velcro adhesive is very strong!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2019

    Good product with reasonable price. Two sides attach to each other and hard enough to separate. It's commonly used in RC car models, when we want to put the ESC or receiver in place but not permanently. However it can be used widely in common house hold when we want to put something in place but easy enough to remove at a later time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    llego bien y a tiempo, es tal como lo esperaba, a un buen precio, gracias bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2020

    I bought this second time, quality still very good. glur and velcro keeps great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2019

    rubans adhésifs velcro de bonne qualité colle parfaitement à mon support. convient bien à ce que je voulais faire. Parfait produit. Merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2018

    Sehr gutes Klettband, gute anfangs Klebekraft, sehr guter Halt zwischen Schlaufe und Haken.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2016

    The product good. It delivered very quickly. Just nine days to Russia. I haven't tried to use it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    buon prodotto, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99