Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/10/2020

    Great lights, useful for growing plants Definitely recommend using these

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    svetlo je krasne a modre..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    lovely

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    outstanding product and good value for money. works better than my $200 light fixture at a fraction of the cost. arrived in South Africa in less then 2 weeks of ordering.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    I have been using it for two weeks by now, it is perfect for my aquarium, my plants are showing signs of better growing, also the color of my plants turned greener and some even turned a little bit reddish which means they are in perfect health

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    very happy 👍🏼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Received. Took 9 days to arrive my doorstep. Other then the dent on the frame it's a good buy, good quality. Need to Repack with more Safety bubble wrap to prevent similar or worse damage to items that is considered fragile products for future customers

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    bien recus le colis tout e ten bonne état la lampe fonctions tres bien et eclaire bien l'aquarium et donne de bonne ouleur au plante gen suis tres satisfait

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    I have bought several of these and they perform well. It is too soon to comment on the life but they should last a long time. They come with a US plug and a UK adaptor. The adaptor was missing from this one but I reported it and one was sent quickly so no complaints.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    So far so good. The product came very quickly, was in tact when delivered and has good light on the tank. I will have to see over time if this is strong enough for the corals in the tank where I installed it but it should be.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$45.99