Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    the product arrived well packaged and impeccable. very good. thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    Chegou antes do que previa. A caixa veio um pouco estragada mas tirando isso está tudo novo e em bom estado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2020

    Good quality and very loud

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Not yet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    good product, packaging is poor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2014

    I purchased a pair of these horns a few months ago and installed to my Hyundai Sonata 2012. At first glance, it looks exactly as the Hella Supertones, but it does not have the Hella markings and stampings. Installation to my car is straight forward and I just have to make my own shielded harness and modify the connectors to my harness to I can plug to my stock horn socket. The tone is not near my original Hella Supertone mounted on my 2006 Mazda 3. The low tone prominent and it is not as balanced. You can re-tone this to your liking. But for the pair that I received, I did not adjusted the tone anymore. Besides, the sound is LOUD and it serves the purpose. Here in Canada, we don't use the car's horn that often. So, this purchase was a good purchase.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2016

    Amazing horns :) Not only do they look stunning, they work GREAT and sound pretty damn good :3. Only needed 4 cableshoes for the horns itself, some small bit of speaker wire ( y not hehe) and 2 cable tighters + some tieraps hehe 400% better thewn my stock horn!. can scare the shit out of people now hahaha

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2019

    Very fast delivery: 8 days to Belgium. Was sended from Holland. One screw in the housing was lose and stuck. Had to repair that but was possible. Sound is loud.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2016

    Article conforme à la description, même si les 139dB ne sont surement pas tous au rendez-vous ! Expédition rapide, merci.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2015

    C'est un produit qui présente bien, le bruit est élevé, mais je ne sait pas si il monte à 139db.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$154.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$48.99