Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(208)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(208)
    • Hvězda 5(182)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/04/2021

    We unboxed this product on our channel and was pleased at how many classic consoles that are built in. Atari, Saga, Amiga, Commadore +4, PS1, Nintendo etc. We had loads of fun, playing Sonic, Mario cart, most crash bandicoot games, most of the Tekken games as well as Mortal Combat. As well as 3000 games on the 64gb version we do also get standard android which is accessible by turning the console off,taking out the memory card and turning the console back on. Kodi is available but will require setting up, with all the usual YouTube, Netflix and internet access. in whole the console looks good, very retro and although the Ps3 style controllers are supplied they are not the best but you can indeed hook up a normal ps3/ps4 controllers should you wish. i would NOTE: don't mess with 4k settings on the games menu, it will mess the screen up and may turn the screen green or blank, try and keep the basic screen settings. Check our review on the product page for more info or our channel (gogetyours Reviews)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice console emulator for elderly with many retro games. Ps1 games are Included also but not all. I wanted something more for 64GB version. Console has 2 controllers with usb adapters, power adapter and remote control for the tv box. Gaming and controlling is good enough but one of the buttons of controller is broken after a month . It was a bit difficult to set up the controllers but finally I make it. I had also a big problem with resolution when I switched from tv box to emulator (all were huge). I manage to found a video on YouTube in order to fix it. As tv box works ok, for browsing , YouTube, Netflix. There are already installed many apps. Iptv and kodi not tested. I would suggest it for buying.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Fast delivery to Greece with the banggood express .Now about the console, it's small and from good quality (from hard plastic) I bought the version with 128gb card and it has a lot of games.I would recommend it

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Wow this thing is great. I was able to add a game to the system and it plays just fine. Also can't believe how many games are on here stuff I've never even heard of your scene in my life this is gonna take a while but it looks like a lot of fun.%100 would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    very good packaging carefully placed and wrapped the whole thing feels very cheap plastic but it repays you the emulator,it’s full packed with good games but I can’t go easy back to main menu.overall

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    είναι ότι ακριβώς περίμενα, πολύ καλό και άριστα προστατευμενο.επαιξα κάποια παιχνίδια λειτουργεί μια χαρά προς το παρών και σε μικρή διαρκεια(δεν το δούλεψα πολυ για να ελέγξω θερμοκρασία).Δυστυχώς η συσκευασία ήταν ανοιχτή χωρίς καμία φθορά μαι έκανε 2 εβδομάδες και...

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    日本語マニュアルがないのでyoutubeを参考にすることとなります。小型で安価、これだけの性能があれば十分だと思います。箱は潰れていたり、セロハンテープで雑然と止められていました。日本用変換プラグが箱の外装のビニール袋にそのまま入っていました。流通の際に壊れてもおかしくないようでした。ここは中国の物流の雑さである程度はしょうがないのですが、万が一破損していたときまた時間を取られることになります。春節が終わった後だったので、前の不具合機器よりも早く届きました。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Perfeito, estou muito feliz! Chegou 7 dias antes do prazo, não fui taxado, e tudo em perfeito estado.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    O console chegou em perfeitas condições. Não fui taxado. Recomendo para que quer relembrar a infância ou apenas se divertir com os amigos!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    great console deliveryn 10 days very quickly to turkey thanks so the seller he is awesome I would buy more from this seller recommend him just plug and play

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$656.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99