Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(31)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(31)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/02/2021

    Comprei 2 cabos porém enviaram apenas as pontas do cabo. Gostaria que vocês enviassem os cabos. Estou muito chateado com o vendedor e com a plataforma.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    gostaria de receber o restante de minha compra , comprei um cabo completo e só veio um conector , mim senti enganado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP3
    PT
    21/01/2021

    Não foi isso basicamente isso que eu encomendei mas serviu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    no cable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2020

    it looks great and the quality of the material is amazing 👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    Nice and bright when in use so you can find what you are charging even in total darkness. The cable lights up when it is connected to a power source, but lights up whether something is actually charging or not. Already knew that because this is my second purchase. I have an old phone and using this cable and connectors it was taking a very long time to charge but it might be the battery in the old phone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    Arrived in good time. Very clever idea as it means if you have lots of different devices you can buy the ends you need and the number of cables you want. I needed two C USB connectors and 2 Micro USB connectors and I got two cables... one for home and one for the car. I fit the connectors into the devices so dust cannot enter the connector plug hole and the cables attach magnetically so I don't have to put in and remove plugs every day to charge them up which saves wear and tear on the plugs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Nice cable, but be careful all options are separate items cable/connectors. No complete cable+connector choice available. I endup paying delivery twice and price for complete solution is high now.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    К сожалению,кабель не заряжает.Как заменить товар?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    gostaria de saber se você vende também o cabo para os conectores magnéticos? porque de nada adianta só o conector sem o cabo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$115.99