Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/08/2022

    Obuča je Ok ali vidi se da je šivano na slikama nije lijepito ali nisu dobro napravili a zadnjih mjesec dana nosim ih češče najviše ove plave, počele su se kao da se raspada a zelene isto imam na slici 3 gdje su dvoje zelene očekivao sam da če se boja podudarati sa lijevom smeđom jer na oficalnoj stranici Banggooda slike su skoro iste, boja je ok neka tamna zelena nije kao na slici banggoodovoj, zelenu obuču nisam nosao vjerojatno će se šav skidati kao i na plavoj, kad budem iznosao zelene pa ču se vratiti i ocijeniti te zelene i ostaviti komentar, iako uložak izgleda kao da je napravit od stiropora moja noga se nije žalila uložak je baš jeftin, nosajuči plave vidio sam da ih nemožeš zateči potpuno i budu malo labave jer sve je textil nema neku potporu, lagane jesu, Ok Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2022

    Took 6 weeks to arrive and in a totally cramped box, but fortunately safe and sound. The shoe is very comfortable and easy to wear. It looks nice and well made too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2022

    Ok,I'm satisfied?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2022

    Good product for the price. Comfortable and lightweight. Ideal for walking in the countryside. Size fitting was ok too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2022

    Very good product. I bought a size up and it fits perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2022

    Perfect as I expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2022

    اريد مراجعتها

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2022

    1. The size does not match. 2. Inflows of rubber 3. Cuts. 4. Curve painting, clumsy hands work. I can already hear them falling apart standing on the shelf.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2022

    Fit OK nice to be able to get 1/2 sizes shame it took nearly 5 weeks to get here Banggood didi not have stock on the day I purchased them only found out a week later. My question to them is how can you sell something you do not have in stock as the coustomer if I do not have cash in stock you would not let me purchase them. This is happening far to often.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2022

    毎日10-20km歩くので、これまで、ソールがはげることが多かったので、ソールがいかにも頑丈そうにできているので期待できる。サイズもぴったりで、メッシュで弾力のある構造は、いかにも夏向き。この夏が楽しみ。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.24
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.29
    • US$40.45
    • US$44.38
    • US$24.99
    • US$58.96
    • US$19.52
    • US$28.74
    • US$32.99