Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4456)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4456)
    • 5 Star(4341)
    • 4 Star(105)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/11/2020

    La scatola contiene moltissimi pezzi e di tutti i tipi così da poter scegliere la migliore combinazione per una build. Il passo delle viti è leggermente minore di 3mm ma è normale altrimenti la vite non si avviterebbe. Ordinata dal magazzino CZ e arrivata in Italia dopo una settimana.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Отличные стойки, но количество немного меньше заявленного, подробнее у меня в блоге - www.kirich.blog

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Arrivate nei tempi previsti, sembrano resistenti e di buona fattura.. durante il tragitto deve aver preso una botta la scatola e si è rotta in un angolo ma non ne ha compromesso l'uso delle viti ovviamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    The parcel arrived in a week. I wanted M4 screws, but that’s all I found. I hope I will be able to use these too. (Hungarian proverb: if there is no horse the donkey is also suitable.)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    The package arrived relatively quickly, the product according to specifications. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    du spare a avoir. en cas de grosse chute du drone cela peut casser ou pour rajouter des éléments dans votre drone ,très pratique et prix très intéressant .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    spedizione super rapida nonostante il magazzino cinese. Tutto come da descrizione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    To be honest, I was supposed to buy metal hex spacers, but accidentally bought these. They are still good. Should come handy when connecting them in 3D printed cases.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    Standard nylon standoff set for stacks. Very handy to have in any set up especially if you’re building. Keeping stacks compact requires finding the right size standoff & this set has 4 sizes plus nylon screws & nuts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99