Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(924)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(924)
    • 5 Star(877)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/07/2021

    i have bought 5 of the 64 gigabyte model. i use them with an action cam recording 4 k 60 frames per second. i have not noticed any dropped frames at this rate. the quality seems to be good but only time will tell as SD cards have a tendency to burn out over time. i buy the 64 gigabyte model even i will use with fat 32 i use windows to partition the card in 2 and format to fat 32 for old devices. the card holds well in in the pcb holders that use the automatic spring system or the friction holders. they can be a bit tricky to get out of the friction holders as the are a tight fit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    H2testw test results: Read 87,78 MB/s , Write 20,88 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (very slow !!) SpeedOut v0.5 test results: Read 91,97 MB/s , Write 22,9 MB/s in USB 3.0 slot (slow, slow slow)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    I use these for trail cams, so they have to work and process fast yet still hold enough video and pics without missing out. they do and they are quick. Good for anywhere you need an SD card. Highly recommended. Very pleased.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2020

    Just as good as the more expensive name brand memory media. Not available locally or via other larger markets, for my wide range of uses (drones, media devices, cameras, etc.) these are ideal!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Karta dorazila po cca 14 dnech. Byla doručena v ochranném obalu . Provedl jsem testy rychlosti zápisu a čtení jak s původní dodanou redukcí ,tak s redukcí Samsung ,která dosáhla lepších výsledků viz fota . Karta je vhodná pro běžné použití ,ale pro potřebu ukládání 4K videa ne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    я заказал от вас микро чип 16ГБ и был доволен, но спустя месяц полтора, все мои файлы и видео картинки исчезли моментально и даже микро чип не реагирует, я разочарован 🤨😟

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    demorou mais que o esperado, mas chegou!se calhar por culpa dos correios! parece tudo ok.depois dos testes direi mais informações! obrigada banggood por mais uma entrega!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Arrived and working. No default bloatware on it by default, completely empty and VFAT formatted. Megérkezett és működik is. Alapból nincs rajta semmi trágya program. Teljesen üres és VFAT ra formázott. (Már ha ez érdekel bárkit, hogy dobozból kirángatva instant be akarja pattintani valamibe formázás nélkül. :P )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Spedizione veloce con Bangood express, tracciata. confezione morbida ma ha protetto abbastanza bene. mi riservo di aggiornare la recensione dopo la prova.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2020

    Os cartões chegaram hoje, recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.02
    • US$12.61
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.64
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99