Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(393)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(393)
    • 5 Star(349)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2020

    Great product. Adhesive sticks are really good. I used them to make the keyboard of my Dell 12 7275 Tablet from English to Italian and the stickers served the purpose perfectly. As you can see from the photo, the letters stick perfectly and the glue is great. I've been using them for two months now and they've never come off accidentally. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    no son traslucidas por lo que no dejan pasar la luz del teclado pero pegan bien y se ven de calidad, falto la opcion de idiomas de teclado no lo habia en español

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Adesivi perfetti per ogni lingua, ho trasformato il layout inglese del mio PC in Italiano, praticamente perfetto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    llegó sano

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    nice my notebook will be as new again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2018

    nice stickers, I bought italian ones for my keyboard with US layout. Overall good. Maybe if white chars were more bright it would have been even better

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2019

    Di buona fattura, superfice lucida, vedremo la resistenza nel tempo. Se fosse stato possibile le avrei scelte opache.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2019

    Muito prático para organizar as teclas para o idioma português

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2019

    questo articolo ha risolto un problema che avevo da circa un anno: ho comprato una tastiera meccanica francese, che chiaramente aveva tutti i tasti delle accentate diversi rispetto a quelli italiani. con questi adesivi ho risolto tutti i miei problemi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2018

    Amei o adesivo, renovou meu teclado com teclas apagadas. Comprei o adesivo em Russo, para tentar aprender o alfabeto. Otima qualidade, o tamanho é certinho para a maioria dos teclados, a cola é de qualidade, não sai facil. Estou satisfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99