Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/05/2021

    nice structure nice design. i boughted for reading glasses and i changed the glasses.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Очки хорошего качества. Спасибо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    good item fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Buon prodotto,bella montatura.Peccato che abbia ricevuto un prodotto di gradazione diversa,3.5° anziche' 3.0°.Avrei preferito che mi fosse detto perche' da' fastidio alla visione.E' un'ulteriore delusione negli acquisti su Banggood tra acquisti cancellati per intervenuto aumento esponenziale del prezzo.Infatti lo ritrovi in vendita a prezzo quasi raddoppiato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Chegou em bom estado de conservação. Comprei por curiosidade e gostei. Funciona bem para leitura ,"miopia". Saiba escolher o grau correto . Recomendo por precinho bom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Dodáno za cca 14 dnů včetně plastového obalu a utěrky na čištění. Brýle vypadají pěkně. Škoda, že nelze objednat variantu +75 nebo +50.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    gold colour good fit toggle pads at nose ajustable comes in transparent case and has sleaning cloth small objects now seen clearly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Like all my previous orders again perfect delivery and the glasses are exactly what I expected them to be.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    these glasses are well made and look good. The lenses are very clear too. Not expensive either . . . . . . . .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Super produit, je recommande ces lunettes pour ses verres et sa monture les deux d'excellente fabrication.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.01
    • US$8.70
    • US$11.88
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99