Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(468)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(468)
    • Hvězda 5(444)
    • Hvězda 4(21)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/11/2021

    доставили до мск дней за 10. железяка увесистая, обработана хорошо, была в масле. на точность не проверял особо, но с обычными угольниками бьется. для стройки точно пойдёт. сделал холодное воронение

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    The angle ruler is decent quality and has grinded outer surfaces (green). However the inner surfaces (red) are not grinded and they show as not flat against a flat surface. The inner angle is OK for woodworking. The edges are a bit rough but there are no burrs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2022

    Had to wait even longer then the 90 degrees one for delivery but finally got it too. Seems perfect 45 degrees, a lot off oil to clean and some sharp edges and now its ready to use. Overall happy with the purchase. I would recommendd this product to buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2022

    very good 45° hook very precise. used it on my table saw, and i had good squar corners.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Top !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Bought this after watching a review from Hooked on Wood. Dennis has reviewed numerous products and always does an amazing job. This is my go-to for setting my table saw at 45 for miter cuts. I also use it to verify my my combination square is accurate. Outstanding product for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Excelente escuadra, solida y muy precisa en su ángulo de 45 grados, realmente estoy muy satisfecho, además que este tipo de escuadras no son tan fáciles de encontrar y a un muy buen precio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    quality is good.but package damaged. one of the sharp corner was dinged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2022

    Arrived on time and packaged well. No nick’s or scrapes and a perfect 45

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    High quality arrives in 3 weeks . Solid built. recomende

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.14
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$55.99