Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(377)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(377)
    • 5 Star(361)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/03/2021

    Bonne équerre, reçu rapidement. Avec une équerre à 45° mise dessus pas d'écart visible à l"oeil. Avec un appareil numérique pour régler les scies, j'ai mis à 0, puis j'ai mis sur l'équerre et voyez la mesure. Je ne connais pas la précision de mon appareil, j'aurai peut-être dû le mettre sur un marbre pour tester.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    доставили до мск дней за 10. железяка увесистая, обработана хорошо, была в масле. на точность не проверял особо, но с обычными угольниками бьется. для стройки точно пойдёт. сделал холодное воронение

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Very fast shipping , Great piece high quality. 45 degree angle perfect, check with my Woodpecker ruler.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Perfect! Easy to use, accurate. Lightweight and of excellent material. ------------------------- Perfetto! Facile da usare, preciso. Leggero e di ottimo materiale.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Top !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Bought this after watching a review from Hooked on Wood. Dennis has reviewed numerous products and always does an amazing job. This is my go-to for setting my table saw at 45 for miter cuts. I also use it to verify my my combination square is accurate. Outstanding product for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Excelente escuadra, solida y muy precisa en su ángulo de 45 grados, realmente estoy muy satisfecho, además que este tipo de escuadras no son tan fáciles de encontrar y a un muy buen precio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    quality is good.but package damaged. one of the sharp corner was dinged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    جوده عالية وصلت في اسبوعين

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Amazing tool, you need to have it in your garage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99