Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(197)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(197)
    • Hvězda 5(166)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/02/2022

    estoy encantado el envío fue rápido y llegó el paquete en buenas condiciones, la caja incluye la lámpara salar, la base para empotrar, el control remoto y una bolsita con tornillos y taquetes, tiene 3 modos y se puede prender o apagar con el control o con el botón verde, el sensor de moví funciona muy bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2022

    وصلت يوجد بها خدوش وكانها مستعمله ليست جديده لاكن هي تحت التجربه وهذي المره الثانيه التي اشتريها وهذي المره ٣حبات والسابقه ٣ حبات وهي ممتازه وتعمل بشكل جيد إلى الآن شكرا لكم

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Arrived in 24 days. Fragile packaging, but arrived well. I thought it was bigger, I didn't see the measurements in the description. Photos are deceiving. I plan to buy a bigger one. I'll put it somewhere else where it will work perfectly. Appears to be good. It charged well and stayed on for a few hours. Only time will tell. Be careful when buying check the dimensions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2022

    Nagyon jó termék. Minden funkciója remekül működik. Nagy a fényereje. Három funkciója van: sötétben mozgásra teljes fényerő; sötétben halvány irányfény, mozgásra teljes fényerő; sötétben teljes fényerő. Gyorsan megérkezett. Megvagyok elégedve, ár érték jó. 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    çok güzel beklediğim den daha çabuk geldi çok güzel işitiyor herkese tavsiye ederim gümrük vergiyle uğraşmamak çok güzel teşekkürler banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    first of all their light is really strong. not like usual solar lights, probably because it's not supposed to last the whole night, but be very bright when movement is detected.so they are doing fine. first lamp that came stopped working normally (was flashing all the time) after 2 weeks. I got a replacement which seems to work fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    early turn on as shown in picture 1 which is nice, and pir motion works great.I placed it low to try it. second picture is with pir motion activated full light.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    Worked very well lighting walkway on the side of my house. So I got a second for my trailer up north.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    super product thanks. bg

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Excellent product 👌 with great illumination !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.20
    • US$8.88
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$23.55
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.88
    • US$25.41
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.53
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.53
    • US$20.88
    • US$19.99