Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(555)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(555)
    • 5 Star(513)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/02/2021

    ürün sağlam ve çok hızlı geldi , ışık gücü belki resimde tam belli olmaya bilir ama gerçekten aydınlatıyor. gündüz kumanda dışında calismiyor ama karanlık algilayinca kendi yaniyor 3 kodu var ister ennkisik ayarda hep yaniyor hareket algilayinca full yaniyor 10-15 saniye aonra tekrardan en düşük modda yanmaya devam ediyor bir diğer modu is orta derecede yanma modu buda hareket felan algılama calismiyor ışık gücü orda derecede yaniyor , hareket algilamasi gayet basarili indirimde alınması gereken bir ürün 02/13 de sipariş verdim 02/25 te geldi

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Received on time and was packed well. Overall lighting is good, and all the lighting modes are working as described . My concern is about the durability of plastic mounting pole & bracket. It seems not as sturdy especially when placed under sunlight and hot conditions. I wish they would have been provided metal pole & bracket. Anyways for the price it's a good buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    luce arrivata in ritardo più del previsto confezione e staffa danneggiata per evitare di mandarlo indietro ho creato un supportp in metallo ora ce da procare solo la durata della luce

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    A méretéhez képest megfelelő fényerőt biztosít, jól működik a mozgásérzékelője is. Könnyű, gyorsan felszerelhető, majd meglátjuk hogyan vizsgázik esőben, és fogja-e bírni a töltést az akku. A posta gyors volt 6 nap alatt ideért.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    showed up the fed ex kills me sometimes the strap on the inside of the light holding the batteries in place was broken I think it was tossed around kinda small wouldn't call it. Streetlight but it's good for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Zatím hodnotím velmi kladně. Kvůli tomu že je zima tak nevím co vydrží baterie, proto pořádně otestuji až v létě. Svítí krásně a jasně. Bohužel jedno světlo došlo s ulomeným držákem a bez šroubků.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Lampa świeci, pilot działa. Tryby pracy też. Co do czasu świecenia i ładowania nie mogę się wypowiedzieć, gdyż lampa została dziś odebrana.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    It seems it is a good quality product. I ordered the type with six groups of led. It has 4x5x6 = 120 led and the solar panel has 8x11 = 88 dense lines. I hope it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    It works. This is the 2nd unit i bought and does the job well. The light is strong enough to read in the dark. Only time will tell if its durable or not.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    The package arrived safely. I mounted the lamp in the yard of the house and in mode 1 it lights up for 5 hours. The light is OK for the price paid. The remote control only works up close and in front of the lamp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$46.09
    • US$81.99
    • US$28.88
    • US$83.99
    • US$38.98
    • US$93.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$56.49
    • US$84.99
    • US$32.09
    • US$72.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$23.99