Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(761)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(761)
    • 5 Star(680)
    • 4 Star(66)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/11/2020

    Fast shipping and delivery at expected time. Although outside box arrived a litle deformed, the product is in perfect condition. This solar power wall light is smaller than i thought but it works as advertised. i have already isntalled it and i think instalation was very easy. When it turns on in bright light mode it produces enough light to help me find my key and open the out door of my house. Good product ! I do like it and i plan to buy more for the back yard !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Delivery was good, two weeks after ordering. Smaller than I thought it would be but I didn't really look at the size description before ordering. Packaging was good. No damages and they work as they should.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Su relación precio calidad esta bien, es de 20leds y la luz q proporciona esta bien a secas, si alumbra en lugares obscuros qué sean algo pequeños o bien poner varios cada cierta distancia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Ótima capacidade de iluminação, na descrição o tamanho parecia maior mas, é eficiente naquilo que se propõe. Excelente custo benefício me arrependo de não ter comprado uma quantidade maior. Recomendo a compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    I received the package earlier than expected, and the Solar Power Sensor light works. Very happy with the service received. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    very bright

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    working very good, i hope it can use long time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Surprisingly good quite impressed not expensive, good light Works on sensor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    very good product, fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.88
    • US$18.00
    • US$63.99
    • US$22.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.74
    • US$17.88
    • US$51.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.53
    • US$18.89
    • US$10.99