Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(350)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(350)
    • 5 Star(322)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/12/2020

    good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    تم الوصول بنجاح للمغرب وبجودة تغليف جييدة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Not teted yet, but look fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2016

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2016

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2019

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2015

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2019

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2019

    Testé très rapidement (pas encore mis en application pour de vrai) semble bien fonctionner. Pas de soucis. Rien a dire et un prix très intéréssant

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2016

    Arrivati in perfetto stato. Ben imballati. Perfettamente funzionanti! Ho realizzato un "allarme acqua" (vedi foto) insieme ad altri componenti presi sempre su Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$2.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$23.99