Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/03/2017

    El producto llego bien y sin daños. Es de buena calidad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2016

    Item as described.Thank you Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2016

    A very good quality useful manicure tool. I bought one for pedicure as well. I like the size and weight too it's easy to use for delicate work on nails.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2016

    Very well designed little tool which prooved to be quite handy for other jobs it was not intended for . Also the price, which is quite good from Bang Good .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2018

    muito lindo amei. sou do Brasil. pode comprar que é de confiança.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2017

    Gostei bastante, todas as vezes que comprei deu certo recebi exatamente o produto que escolhi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2017

    je suis très content il me paraît très solide pas cher pour les prix ( mais la livraison un peu long )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2016

    Am not sure i could work around the cuticle area with it. Under the nail clean up is more like it. Overall not bad at all. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2016

    Good quality and very sharp. I find it an ideal for manicuring cuticles and am about to purchase another for pedicure. Happily Recommend !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2019

    المناكير اكثر من روعه

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.31