Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2020

    Powerled 5 metre 6 amper e yetersiz geliyor. 13 metre şerit led için 3 adet kullandım. Çıkış 120 waat yazıyor 120 olduğunu zannetmiyorum. Bu ürün ile power led kullanmayın.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Ürün elime yeni ulaştı paketleme güzel ve hepsinde kumanda var ben çok memnun kaldım

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    The controller has no problem connecting to the native app and it works fine on there but it is refusing to connect to the home kit app for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    It's great! Works perfectly with Apple's Homekit. I'm very happy. I found a little difficulty in configuring the product, my suggestion is to make a video and make it available for people to watch, as the instructions are complicated. Anyway, I recommend the product.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    works wiith homekit but not certificated. cheap and fast delivery. Türkçe incelemesini Bora Akıllı Ev YT Hesabından izleyebilirsiniz.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    Work fine in HomeKit as well as in the native app! The setup could be simpler but nothing impossible... Anyway this is the cheapest HomeKit led controller out there.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    Homekit desteği muhteşem bir şey.Piyasada bulunan aşırı pahalı led şeritlere saçma rakamlar ödemeyin.Sıradan her ledi homekit destekli ve akıllı hale getiriyor .Tereddüt etmeden alın.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    çok güzel hızlı teslimat için teşekkürler cihaz görseldeki gibi gelmedi dişi olması gerekn yer erkek ti oda ayarlanır bir şekilde dişi uçlu şerit led alıcam buna thanksssss

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    The overall product is great and works well with HomeKit. I bought 3 and will say the first attempt at setting it up was a little finicky, but the other attempts went much smoother afterwards.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    These are great for the price. Set up is a bit fiddly but it works and that's the main thing. I have bought 3 or 4 of these by now

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$13.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99