Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(182)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(182)
    • Hvězda 5(166)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/09/2021

    لم يتم التجربة حتى الان

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    Exactly as advertised by dealer. However, it took a way longer than expected and as I result I made other plans and used other types of brackets on my project.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2020

    This product is almost perfect for mounting an ultrasonic sensor atop a servo motor. A minor drawback is the attachment of the jumper cables to the pins of the ultrasonic sensor. A tad more space would be great, as shown in the images. However, this is not a major disadvantage, since the ultrasonic module pins bend back only slightly. Overall though, I highly recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2018

    I have paid 1,91 EURO for it. Quality is really good for this kind of money. As well it gives a better look on your construction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2016

    Конечно нужно иметь в хозяйстве, когда делаешь что - либо с сервомашинками. Например, я сделал крепление сервы для нажимания кнопок на пульте....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2019

    nice mounting bracket, arrived in good condition, with removable brown paper protection.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2019

    Useful for my Arduino projects. The product is robust and resistant.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2018

    رائع جدا اطلبوه في اسرع وقت ولن تندم واذا عجبك ستشتري تاني

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2016

    Very good quality product Nice for stand robot's "eyes" Arrive on time I would recommended to everyone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2019

    👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.71