Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(204)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(204)
    • Hvězda 5(184)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/11/2021

    It is my first order from. Banggood What can i say Banggood is great This product is awesome Took way too less time than usually shipped products from china In 2 weeks i received it With accurate tracking And great door step deliver service No extra tax or amy extra fees paid Highly recommend the seller Thank you for a great 1st time experience Will order a lot more though

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    I received my order in 2.5 weeks. I think this is very good. I am very satisfied because it came from China. The packaging is good. The product is not damaged. The workmanship is good and the product is beautiful and attractive. Meets my expectations. I've tried it and it works well. It knows what they promise. I think it will be a useful tool in my car. The price-value ratio is appropriate. I can only recommend it to anyone who wants to buy such a device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    Pretty cool, little "HUD". Compatible with Audi A5 V6tdi 2012. Including turbo boost psi. Gps speed, oiltemp, water temp, battery voltage, RPM, etc Works great. Came pretty fast all the way, from US to Finland.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    super fast delivery order from November 23rd receipt on December 12th Thanks I haven't tried it yet after I try it I will write additional reviews.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2022

    جميل جداً بس ليس الاصل هذه نسخه مشابهه

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2022

    Nice looking, good display and easy communication with my toyota aygo mk1

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    Livraison ultra rapide, produit conforme et fonctionnel. Plusieurs langue disponibles mais pas de Français, ce qui ne gêne en rien l’utilisation, Je recommande ce vendeur 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Infelizmente não funcionou no meu Renault Clio 2008 1.6 16v aparece como incompatível com tomada OBD 11 alguém tem alguma dica? talvez uma atualização!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    Packed safe, good quality and so useful.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    got the items already, all wrapped up properly and securely. nice shopping on Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$37.99