Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(873)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(873)
    • 5 Star(802)
    • 4 Star(54)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/03/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2020

    good as they get :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2019

    Articolo ben fatto non tanto bello da vedere ma fa il suo lavoro. Ne ho ordinati 4 tra qui uno arrivato piegato su un lato pero me ne sono serviti solo 2. Li ho usati per ammortizzare le vibrazioni dei motori della mia stampante 3D Alfawise U30. Devo ancora testare la stampante dopo questa modifica ma promettono bene

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2019

    Покупал для Creality Ender-3, но еще не устанавливал, поскольку шкивы на двигателях несъемные.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2019

    Works great. Day and night diffrence. My Anet A8 priner is almost dead silent now. I used them on X and Y as there is no reason to have these on Z. I had to trim the bed holder a bit as the motor got moved. I can recommend these, great value.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2019

    I ordered 8 pieces. 7 were exactly like in the picture and description, and another one came different and damaged (scratched). Delivery was ok (8 working days).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2018

    Ottimo prodotto e ottimo venditore , spedizione lampo!!! La compravendita è stata facile e piacevole, il prodotto è imballato alla perfezione. Eccellente. A+++++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2018

    c'est pas le même modèle que sur la photo mais ils se montent sans problème. le seul reproche que je ferais c'est que la poulie ne passe pas à travers du silent-bloc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2018

    Super um die Schwingungen der Motoren am 3D Drucker ab zu fangen und so den Druck in der Qualität zu verbessern. Ich würde sie jeder Zeit wieder verbauen!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2018

    These work great and made a small decrease in noise from my stepper motors, not as much as I would have liked, but I may need to adjust my belts as well to further reduce the noise. Make sure you put these in the right way, one side has a larger diameter hole that goes to the motor side, the other has threaded holes to mount to frame. Worth the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.82
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.38
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99