Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(30)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/03/2021

    The keypad is good for the price. Arrived in a damaged box, but the content was intact. It's a membrane keyboard. Could be better if it had some macro/programable keys.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Very nice keyboard. I got in 20 days. Thanks to banggood!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    I really liked this keyboard. It's decent and inexpensive. I would recommend it. And thanks for our dear friend Ahmed for the coupons .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    qualidade muito boa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    キーの感触が良くて押しやすい! 本体は軽量でリストレストは一体型なのでガタ付きもなく快適です! USBケーブルにはフェライトコアが付いていて案外ノイズ対策もバッチリな商品なのかもしれません。 有線接続なので当然ラグは全くありませんので快適そのものです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2020

    A caixa estava amassada, mas tudo certo com o produto que é muito bonito. chegou bem rápido, foi minha primeira compra pela banggood e foi nota 10 recomendo muito.😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2020

    Due to Covid19, delivery was slow. The product is good to use the buttons are ok. The brightness of the LED backlight is slightly low and dim. There is no brightness on the buttons in a brighter place (backlight is fine), but this is forgivable due to its cheap price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    produto bom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2020

    best

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$39.99