Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(278)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(278)
    • Hvězda 5(273)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    What a great addition to my RC toys really like this Product. I love seeing people lose focus on their on toys to see what the toys with the sound are doing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Great, easy to install and operate, Here it is on my Traxxas Bronco chassis. The on/off switch is not part of the kit, I use it for lights&sound.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt. Im Vergleich zu dem Modul vom großen C, welches optisch so ziemlich gleich ausschaut um Welten besser. Satter Sound, ordentlich laut, recht große Auswahl an Sounds. Hupe kann mit einem beliebigen eigenen Sound belegt werden, andere Sachen macht der Support. Ich habe jetzt einen eigenen Ton fürs Bremsen angefragt, die Datei hingesendet und bekomme demnächst dann den fertigen Sound für das Modul zurück. Hätte ich dieses Soundmodul in Dt. gekauft, hätte ich mindestens 25€ mehr bezahlt. Versandzeit waren knapp drei Wochen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Must say i am very happy with this product. Brings a whole new dimension to ons toys. RC Crawler.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    gracias Banggood exelente servicio y 👍 llego antes de lo esperado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Thanx for great service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Thank you for the product very happily received. Looks exactly as rhe picture and no damage on parcel. Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    I put these in my traxxas crawler, they are just simply awesome. love the ability to add my own aux sounds.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    My crawler is now noisy. I like this product a lot. Thanks for the service Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    excellent product and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.19
    • US$160.99
    • US$82.98
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.29
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$108.99