Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(31)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2022

    The package came in good condition, the amp board looks nice and works over the expectations. In the attached picture You can see the layout. I use a 24-0-24V transformer with an extra 12-0-12v side for preamp NE5532. I compare the sound with a Denon DRA-335RD and two 12 inch good speakers. This amp board in this layout is the same power as the Denon, but sound quality is higher. Sound is more transparent and cleaner. No distortion even at high level. I definately recommend this layout.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    ok ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2020

    Ha llegado rápido pero golpeado y. la placa de circuito doblada y no funciona correctamente. espero un cambio. gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2020

    Produkt dostarczony ale niestety uszkodzony podczas transportu. Ogólnie wszystko przebiegło pomyślnie. Pozdrawiam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    Good quality i like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    muito bem construído e o fato de ter os componentes da fonte já incorporados na placa facilita muito. recomendo.!!!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼❤️

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Frighteningly good! - I tested this amplifier against a reference hifi amplifier & couldn't tell them apart - excellent performance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    good https://youtu.be/9umEigcKcfI

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    not 800watt with 30vac

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.03
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99