Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(547)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(547)
    • 5 Star(509)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    It's great. Way way better than I expected. The heating is very fast, gets to 420 in under 30 seconds. Same goes for the hot air station. The only thing I would look out for the extra 5mV on the power supply, but most electronics will have no problem with that. The accessories are all high quality and think I am in love. The only complaint is that the screen plastic is a bit cracked but it does not affect functionality at all and it's purely cosmetic.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    The product works wonderful and am generally happy with it and does everything it says it does quite well. I have given it 4 stars because of an issue with the DC power supply calibration and is off by about half a volt across the range. I have tested with my volt meter and my oscilloscope which both agree on the differences. The attached photos show the difference at 5, 10, 12 and the highest (should be 15 but goes to 15.7) volts. I have searched the internet and have not been able to find any information on how to calibrate the power supply which I am sure there is a process to do this. I have opened a ticket with the support team and if we find a way to calibrate the supply voltage, I will update this to a 5 star rating.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    A csomag rendben megérkezett sértetlen állapotban! 4 nap alatt megjött az ígért szállítási idő előtt :) nagyon jó forrasztó állomás csak ajánlani tudom ! a hozzá adott csíptetős teszt kábel silány minőség, de ettől eltekintve megérte az árát EU raktárból 30.500Ft volt a többi tartozék szuper!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Verden Nice packaging, no damage. Everything works, heatgun chokstart down and cool off when back in holder. Nice collection of accessorisk. Lightweight and effecient soldering iron. Voltmeter agrees with powersupply about voltage. I thanks this is a good buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    I love this solder station! I have been using this for a couple of moths now and its doing its job wonderfully! I.M.H.O. the best station for this amount of money!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Good package but not sealed box! Arrived pretty fast. It works as it should. Recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    excellent product i received in 15 days i recommend unreservedly !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    fantastic solder station. works great. super fast heat up. Postage was extremely quick from the AU warehouse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    arrived in good time well packaged good product just as advertised

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    received in excellent condition. closed box with all attachments in advertising photo. working good after first soldering job. highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$161.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$102.86
    • US$28.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$64.85
    • US$103.97
    • US$92.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$54.77
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99