Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/01/2022

    motor size confirmed! it's a 2830. but saying that iam very pleased with my purchase,very high quality for the price .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    size of the motor does not correspond to description. size is 2830 in place of 2836. not tested. trying to get a solution with banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    great little motor, the description wasn’t accurate though. the motor shaft is 4mm not 3mm as per the diagram in the description.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Estupendo motor trabaja muuuy bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    tested and it works good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    I tested this motor (1120 KV) when it arrived. It seems very well made and runs smoothly. My bench test using a 3S battery and 30 mAp ESC resulted in 150 Watts/12 mAp using a 8x5 prop and 220 watts/18 mAp using a 9x7 prop. I tested 10 inch and 11 inch props and found that the motor and ESC became very hot, so I would not recommend using larger than a 9" prop. Seems suitable for a 28 oz or 42 oz models.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    Hat ziemlich lange mit der Auslieferung gedauert. Keine Möglichkeit eine Email zu schreiben. Alles mit automatischen Antworten die kein Mensch haben will. Nicht zu erklären warum das so ist. Warum wartet ein Händler über 12 Tage mit der Auslieferung. Die Ware ist natürlich in Ordnung, da gibt es nichts zu meckern. Ähnliche Preise gibt es mittlerweile auch in Deutschland, so das man immer mehr abwägen sollte wo man bestellt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    Arrived 6 days early, this Motor looks good Quality and perfect for my intended application of ether a 2m motor glider or 1,5m sports airplane. I have used Surpass Motors before, with very good results. You can use this as a normal, inside fus, nose mounted in-runner, with the x4 tapped screw holes on the shaft end plate or using a supplied adapter, screwed onto the non shaft end. All screws, adapters and prop spinner nut, are provided with the Motor. Great Value, I look forward to using it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    нормальный мотор работает. по звуку на холостом ходу слышно что маленький kv. должен быть более экономный и может раскрутить винт большого диаметра чем например 2216 1400kv.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Hmmm. I think that there was something wrong with mine. While it did work it drew a lot of amps and made a howling noise .After about 8 hours of flight time it quit. It didnt get hot. The bearings seemed free. Probably just bad luck for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.90
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.43
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99