Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/11/2020

    great little motor, the description wasn’t accurate though. the motor shaft is 4mm not 3mm as per the diagram in the description.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Estupendo motor trabaja muuuy bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    tested and it works good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Using the 1120KV version, alread my second order on this motor. Mechanically great and sturdy, coil winding so-so quality. Cable outlet very stiff. The 4mm shaft is quite big (and heavy) for such a small motor, but this may be useful in case you use it in taildragger planes likely to have the occasional prop ground contact Would buy again - did so, in fact :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    I set this motor (1120kV version) to work in a Multiplex Blizzard on a 10x6" prop and 3s 2200 lipo. Static current draw approx. 24A. This may seem like a low power setup for the blizzard, but the thing still climbs vertically if needed (although 60° ascend angle gives better height gain), and provides 30+ minutes of flight fun. The motor runs very smooth and quietly. Only donwside is the somewhat stiff cable output - no problem in the Blizzard, which has plenty of space for much larger motors, but may be a hinderance in smaller fuselages. Considerung to get anther one of these to revive my ancient Ikarus Trainer 25.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Motor ist sehr kraftvoll. Ich setze ihn in meinem Segler mit insgesamt 1300g ein. Ein Testflug ist zwar noch nicht erfolgt, aber er macht ordentlich Wind... ;-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Nice motor. It performs better than I expected - quiet, smooth and runs cool. It is fitted in my Phoenix 2000 electric glider and with a 10x7 folding prop it has a good climb rate and good duration on a 3S lipo. It is better than the SK3 motor than was fitted previously

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    Looks very nicely made. Of very good quality and very precision made. Unable to test it out as hard to mount it in my Mini Challenger as the diameter was too big for the motor mount.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Product description showed 3mm shaft. It was delivered with 4mm shaft. So now I have the wrong spinner and need to order a new one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    all good, just what I was looking for, fore a special project they will work awesome, thanks Banggoog??

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.82
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99