Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(68)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(68)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2021

    A csomag tökéletes és működikminden esc servo és a motor. De a servo nem illeszkedik a wltoys 144001ben túl nagy. A motor belevaló az escnek van helye.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    little modification to fit the servo (turn rate is a bit slow) but it flys on 2s can't wait to for the 3s to arrive, worth the money all day long 😀 😄

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Perfekt für den wltoys 14401

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Very impressed with the service and product that I ordered, professional company to deal with and the postage was super fast from shipping to delivery. Great tracking info provided, I will definitely purchase from banggood again and I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Great product chucked it in the wl toys buggy . very happy with results

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Shipping was a bit slow, but the product is great and runs/fits great in my Reely NEW1 monstertruck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Very good brushless combo very fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Excellent buy. Finally tried them out in my boat. Just as well they were waterproof as the motor is fast (using 11.1volts) and my inexperience in turning the boat at speed. Turned over and half filled the interior of the boat. Motor and speed controller still operating even though a lot of water sloshing around. Recommend this to purchase. Also have another in a second boat running at 7.6volts. Both using LiPo batteries. Super efficient also.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    My goodness, I couldn't be happier. I just received it today. Very solid little ESC, Motor, and Servo. Plugged em in for testing and they work great. They'll be perfect as an upgrade for the wltoys 104001 I've got ordered when it gets here, and seem to really like 2s Lipos. I'm guessing 3s is a bit too much for it with this motor as it just pulsed and didn't run, although my 3s may not have been charged. Either way, I want to run it mostly on the 2s batteries that are coming with the car anyway, so its a perfect natural upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.14
    • US$77.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$14.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$47.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$9.99