Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1250)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1250)
    • Hvězda 5(1159)
    • Hvězda 4(71)
    • Hvězda 3(17)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2021

    I ordered four of this product because there was already someone who was at fault. In my case, everything was fine, all four were working properly. The top of one was a little slid apart, so I took it out of curiosity. the battery in it is not replaceable, I didn't disassemble the rest of the cover, it may be glued together. The lid is very difficult to disassemble, the plate skirt is in great need of the bottom plastic. If someone tries to disassemble you have a very high chance of ruining it. I do not recommend experimenting with another if the device works properly!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Très bon rapport qualité prix. Reste à voir la durée de maintient en température. Présence d'un petit panier pour infuser thé ou tisanes. top !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2022

    Came to me a bit damaged and after requesting bangood team replied really fast and refund me the amount without asking for return.Although very good quality,fast shipping and very handy.I use it in daily base.Highly recommended and definitely would buy again.Thank you Bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Seems to be good. How can i change battery?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    nice but not excellent: temperature keeping is limited- from boiling water to 55 degrees in 3.5 hours. Two pieces show 3 degrees difference ...fast shipping,well packed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Encomenda chegou entre o prazo previsto!! chegou em ótimo estado e estou muito satisfeito com a minha compra!! Material de boa qualidade e cumpre com o prometido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Παρέλαβα μόλις και το τεσταρω. Φαίνεται ότι δουλεύει!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2022

    el producto llegó con un golpe evidente en la tapa pero está funcional . El resto está en perfecto estado faltaría un aislante para la tapa que se nota que maltratan bastante gracias al vendedor 👍 espero mejore la protección la próxima ve que compre

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Thank you very much? Nice++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.43
    • US$80.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99