Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/06/2021

    As common with wood infused PLA, it is far more brittle than regular PLA and hard to get as nice of a finish, but otherwise it's really good. Smells like MDF, particularly when printing. I found increasing the extrusion rate worked well for getting a good result from it. I used the regular extrusion nozzle with it and it was fine, I'm expecting it to be worn away over time though so I have bought a stronger nozzle for extended use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    not very easy material as simple pla but with few try and errors I manage to print successfully some models. for me it work perfectly nozzle tem. 180°-190° and bed 30°-50° Celsius,overall very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Extremely fast delivery! The product arrived in a few days! Very careful packaging. Excellent quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    all okay

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Great quality, its packed without air and good price looks pretty well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Takes lot of time to arrive but nice packing will test later

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    received!!! take long time till they ship it to my country but got it in good condition i will update you with the quality of print soon .. thanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Bobina arriva sottovuoto, e arriva un "Wood Low Temp" da non confondere con il Wood .Comunque perfetto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Doručeno za 14 dnů přes Zásilkovna. Vypadá pěkně ale zatím jsem ho pro tisk nepoužil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Bobine bien arrivée. Très bon fil apparence bois et c'est sur banggood que je l'ai trouvé au meilleur prix.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.31
    • US$53.99
    • US$33.91
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$53.99