Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/12/2021

    arrivato un po' in ritardo circa una settimana e senza poter avere il tracciamento che diceva solo spedito ma alla fine è arrivato ed è un ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    jó. megfelelően csomagolva, kicsit átlátszóbb mint gondoltam. sikeres első nyomtatás ezzel az anyaggal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    It's OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    received in good condition. exactly as I ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    nice color

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    I got the White color. It prints nicely , I have a PEI build plate and it sticks extremely well to this, with no wapring even for large parts. I am printing on bed temp 70-80c and hotend 220-245 depending on desired layer bonding. This is a really good price for the quality. parts are very strong, there is no smell. If it pops when printing, dry it in the oven at 50c for ~4 hours

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    не рыба и не иясо . какойто мутпнт между PETG и PLA . и твердый и чуть гибкий как PLA+ капрризен к температуре . градус влево тускнеет белеет перепал, градус вправо расслоение . у меня оно пошло на 10гр больше чем у PLA . стол 55гр.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    I got the Green color. It prints OK, it's a bit stringy, but i do print hot . I have a PEI build plate and it stick extremely well to this, with no wapring even for large parts. I am printing on bed temp 70-80c and hotend 220-245 depending on desired layer bonding. This is a really good price for the quality. parts are very strong, there is no smell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    I got the Black color. It prints very nicely. I have a PEI build plate and it stick extremely well to this, with no wapring even for large parts. I am printing on bed temp 70-80c and hotend 220-245 depending on desired layer bonding. This is a really good price for the quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    PLA arrived in good condition, though be back ordered and taking almost 2 months to arrive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$206.00
    • US$1.50
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$33.91
    • US$2.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.99