Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(242)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(242)
    • 5 Star(214)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2020

    Buen frame, se siente resistente, buen trabajo en la fibra de carbono,tuve que trabajar en algunos detalles, abrir más los agujeros para que entrara la tornillería, los bordes son filosos y los tuve que lijar, por el precio me parece buena compra. No es la versión dónde puedes montar el DJI Air unir, pero si el Caddx Vista

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    shipping was quite fast - you get a lot for this price - good job BG if you order this kit you need to know that its made for a dji vista. if you want to mount an analog mini cam you will have the frame in your fov. u cant mount a micro cam its too small an if you plan to use a bracket it doesnt work. i saw already custom printed side plates but this would lower the stability. also be aware you cant quickchange a broken arm because the stack screw is blocking the arm. also the lowest point are the screws who hold the arm (2 each arm). so if you land or slide you damage the screwheads and maybe arent able to remove them after. i recomment to add skids or some protection to the screwheads. the press nuts are not really usefull, you should change them. also the screws from the arms should be replaced with fitting screws. good quality carbon and for this price you will get good starterkit for building a 5 inch quad. with the explained modification you can built a nice freestyle quad.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Great frame for the price. They even put a little metal file in the package. I guess that was for any ruff bits of which there was none. One things I think could be improved are the length of the arms as if you use 5.1 inches props (as many are these days) they are only a whisker away from the frame at the back.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Stabiler und kompakter Frame. Hat jetzt einige Abstürze hinter sich und die hat er gut überstanden. problemlos mit einer Caddx Vista Aufbaubar. Die Schrauben und Standoffs sind leider nicht von so guter Qualität. Schrauben müssen teils ausgetauscht werden weil zu kurz und daher Abrissgefahr! Aber für den Preis kann man nicht meckern :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Frame arrived in 2 weeks from china. Assembly is straightforward even there is no manual included. Frame is sturdy, looks very good for the price. Only thing is the arm screws are a bit long and protruding (1-2mm), you may want to get different screws so they don't accidentaly touch the esc/fc. Overall a good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Frame looks perfect but center piece for the arms missing, did recieve a filing tool to remove extra carbon fiber, please include battery straps and instillation manual. Over all Good product 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • piedapc
    ZA
    20/11/2020

    I really like the frame despite it having some design errors like.. 1st in not true x , and the stack screws supplied is incorrect had to do adjustments but i still love the frame it just needs some tlc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Ordered 2 so I have spares and they gave me two lower fronts in 1 kit so glad I got 2 kits. other then that the build was simple and seems good. I did sand and CA glue the edges of all the carbon fibre parts as I like it smooth and it stops it delaminating in a crash as easy, very happy with how it turned out

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Macht alles einen guten Eindruck. Die Einpressmuttern müssen besser werden, sie werden nicht eingepresst sonder krallen sich nur in das Karbon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Muy buen frame relación calidad precio. Entra perfectamente una cámara fpv tamaño standard. Algunas medidas son diferentes al original.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$8.99