Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(17)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(17)
    • Hvězda 5(15)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/06/2018

    Arrived packed well, nothing broken. Works very nice on sun light or flashlight, but AFTER some balancing - it comes so dis-balanced that causes a lot of vibrations and difficult start. It required from me to add x3 M3 nuts on one side with hot glue ! After that - spins nicely :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    good, works fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    jaz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2019

    I was pleasantly surprised with the nice workmanship. I did add 4 felt pads to the base after removing plexi paper to make it stable. As mentioned, I noticed the wobble at the free end during speed. After adding 2 lead pellets to rotationally balance that end that wobbled, it ran much better on less light and with much less wobble. Alternately one could use a wad of solder. Quietest motor you will ever not hear! Also tried to end for end shaft in holder and that helps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2018

    It should come with instruction about what level of Lux for use it . If you are in the room . The bright from the lamp may not enough to move the shaft. But if you it outdoor. The shaft can rotate without stop even on the cloudy day. The other thing that I found . Because of the weight of the shaft is not balance by the shape of solar sheet on the rotor. So when it turn with high speed . The shaft may moving out of center. If they can improve of the weight balance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2019

    Excelente produto, faz tudo o que foi prometido. É bem didático e serve para ser utilizado em sala aula. Eu indico o produto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2018

    A extremely honest company to deal with. I would recommend them to everyone. They communicate well and stand behind their products. Thank You.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    awsome product works great fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2020

    Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2020

    best seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$15.99