Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(225)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(225)
    • Hvězda 5(216)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/03/2021

    With so many recommendations for this SQ001 Soldering station i had to have one now that Banggoods Spring sales are on :))))) only 10 days delivery, excellent packaging and Great service, well done Banggood :))))))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Ottimo saldatore, compatto, veloce a scaldarsi e subito pronto all'uso. Se intendete usarlo per saldature di precisione consiglio l'acquisto di una punta più fina tipo TS-B2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    My first soldering iron. Very pleased! I got the adapter because I mainly use it at home. Easy to work with and good interface. I dont like that it comes with big TS K tip and had to buy smaller TS B2

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    good product, fast shipping in 7 days from Spain to Italy, heats up quickly with 24v power supply, less fast with 12v lipo (3 cells), only flaw is the supplied tip which has a chisel shape (uncomfortable)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Super.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Błyskawiczna dostawa z magazynu w Polsce, dwa dni poza zamówieniu już u mnie. Jakość wykonania mogła by być lepsza, sprawia wrażenie bardzo delikatnej, ale działa dobrze. Bardzo szybko nagrzewa się do zadanej temperatury.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Everything as described, fast delivery. Much smaller than I thought but this in plus!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Super produkt. Ďakujem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    ürün fena değil gövde plastik kalitesi kotü

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Mega Teil ! Betreibe es mit einem 5s Lipo. Heizt Mega schnell auf und hält die Temperatur konstant. Kann endlich unterwegs meine Copter reparieren, wenn's Mal knallt. Kann dieses kleine Wunderwerk nur empfehlen 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$148.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$785.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$15.99