Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(527)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(527)
    • Hvězda 5(484)
    • Hvězda 4(34)
    • Hvězda 3(9)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/03/2021

    Excellent produit ! Pour l'usage que j'en aurai à l'atelier ou en dépannage à l’extérieur c'est parfait ! s'alimente sur port USB ou batterie LIPO de modélisme ( 6s ) par exemple ... Le modèle avec affichage digital est le mieux pour moi, beaucoup de paramètres réglables .... A voir avec le temps pour la longévité .... je rachèterai certainement des pannes ( tips ) pour avoir différentes formes et diamètres et aussi en rechanges .... Le manque de firmware " évolué" ne me poses pas de problème, j'ai juste besoin d'un micro-fer fiable et précisément réglable en T° tout en étant transportable et utilisable sur le terrain ... C’est Parfait !!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition. It heats up very quickly. The handle stays cool and it is comfortable. I only wish it came with another tip. Other than that I can't complain. Its a very good soldering iron and a good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Produto de excelente qualidade e ótimo custo benefício. Ótima portabilidade, muito leve e confortável para utilizar. O controle de temperatura é muito bom e de resposta muito rápida tanto para o aquecimento inicial, quanto para a troca de temperatura durante a utilização, além disso a temperatura fica bem concentrada na ponta da ferramenta tornando ela muito mais eficiente. O fato de não poder selecionar a ponta na hora da compra é o ponto fraco. Veio com a ponta k, em formato de faca, que é bastante versátil, porém para algumas aplicações é necessário a aquisição de outras pontas separadamente. Apesar disso, recomendo muito a compra. A entrega também foi muito rápida, cerca de 15 dias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    article conforme a la commande et bien reçu a domicile dans le délai de livraison estimé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Shipping was super fast due to EU warehouse (1 week). Packaging (original) is excellent. I was looking for a not too expensive mobile soldering iron that can be powered from 4S XT60 battery that I have anyway (I have many very good non-mobile soldering irons). This fits the bill. There is a very hefty manual but if you get the hang of it (really easy) you hardly need it. Heating up to 385C takes around 40s (based on the display, the tip may take a bit longer) from a relatively well charged 4S battery (this as per spec and 30W). Only the edge of the tip sticks the solder that is a good thing. For thicker wires you probably need a more powerful soldering iron but other than that it can handle everything and it's really nice. More tips/spare tips would have been nice (they are not cheap...).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    you get wat you pay for, don't get me wrong it works but the buttons on mine don't register really wel and the display is not the best. I'd use it if I don't got an outlet with a 4s lipo considering the price it's pretty good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    binnen 4 dagen in Nederland! wordt super snel warm (4S batterij) ik heb hem nog niet getest op een lange tijd maar voor nu ziet alles er goed uit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    great wee soldering iron, even using a 24 volt 400 watt power supply it seemed to struggle to solder 14awg wire to an xt60 with the tip supplied, but for smaller stuff its perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Very good soldering iron. Can be compared to the ts 100 but i would recommend using 24v power supply because in really thick battery power cables it drops temperature a lot with 15v power supply.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Nagyon jó forrasztó, könnyű, kényelmes a fogása, gyorsan felmelegszik, egyszerűen cserélhető a hegye. Egyedül egy tokot hiányolok amibe tárolható lenne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$12.66