Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(358)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(358)
    • 5 Star(343)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    29/12/2020

    Die Servos wurden zuverlässig und schnell geliefert. Die Servohörner sind sehr stabil. Die angegebene Geschwindigkeit ist realistisch. Für 1:8er Truggy, Buggy und Crawler sehr gut geeignet! -------------- The servos were delivered reliably and quickly. The servo horns are very stable. The specified speed is realistic. Very suitable for 1: 8 truggy, buggy and crawler!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Awesome price and quality 180° servo!!!!!Definitely recommend just be prepared to wait awhile for shipping!!!Happy with purchase and definitely will purchase more in the future!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    You want high torque this is it! everything tests out good put on a servo tester works great not the fastest but is going in a Kraton 6s v4 I have a 25kg in it now and it sucks balls (different brand) But I have one of these in my savage flux 6S and it works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Love this product... really good quality, and for this price unbelievable. and the quality of the packaging. to the Nederlands in 6 days. no problems with tax and fee's.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Works well with my rc car. Not too bad for price, but servo was a little twitchy - when turn left slightly, it would tend to twitch left and right a bit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    prodotto nella norma ,giunto velocemente, complimenti per la velocità nella gestione del ordine e spedizione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    I switched out my original servo in my hobao hyper ss with this one. It is solid. Fast and has lots of power for the job at hand. Verry happy with this product. Will recomend it👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    Great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    great servo not waterproof but i will find a use for it 👍👍😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Awesome price and can't wait to try it out on my crawler build!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99