Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(144)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(144)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/04/2021

    Looks good. I'm using it in Feiyue fy07 and WlToys 12428. In Feiyue I worked 3h to fit it, in WlToys maybe one hour. Servo works nice and it is enough strong for these models :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Llego en el tiempo estimado a Colombia, se ve muy bn ya solo falta probarlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    I ordered from Banggood for the 1st time and all items arrived within 2x weeks from China to South Africa. Very impressive! After 16x years, I am starting RC with my 2x kids. I am a very happy dad!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    can't wait to install. instantly felt more durable and better quality than my stock one as soon as I took it out of the box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Looks pretty good and works fine. Very good price value!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2019

    It is very good servo. Strong, precise, fast. It is better and faster than simmilar JX servos. It perfectly holds the zero position. It work perfect in our 2 kilos heavy car after two 8 hours long races. What was wrong was packing. Only in plastic bag. One box was damaged, but fortunately the servo remained fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2019

    I am very satisfied with those servos. Fast, accurate, strong. We used them in an on-road car with hydrogen fuel cell in six-hour heavy race. Cars are 2,3 kg heavy. Only one minus. Silentblocks and screws are small and are good for aircraft installation on wooden saddles, but for the car nead the silentblocks for M3 screws

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2019

    It is very good servo. Strong, precise, fast. It is better and faster than simmilar JX servos. It perfectly holds the zero position. I ordered more servos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2019

    fine, good quality, i recommend this for rc cars...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.58
    • US$20.94
    • US$8.99