Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(95)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(95)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Carrega super rápido. já vem com capinha e duas películas protetoras. inclusive uma já aplicada no celular e um outra de reserva. Smartfone leve, discreto e com um puta de um som poderoso. Fone de ouvidos somente bluetooth. Mas não descarrega rápido. Bateria dura o dia todo mesmo pequena...consegui instalar Whatsapp, Facebook e Instagram. rodando sem travas. Tout SCREEN maravilhoso....tenho dedos grandes mesmo assim consigo digitar. Tem toque preciso. O áudio é cristalino, só perde por nao ter entrada de áudio com fio mas no fone Bluetooth funcionando perfeitamente TB. Câmera nota mil... Filma e fotógrafa com qualidade! Ótimo telefone pra balada pois como ele é pequeno não chama atenção. Minha queixa é que a Welcome da Soyo Devia ter apenas mais memória mas possui a opção de ampliar seu espaço de memória com cartão sd de até 128gb.. então, tah maneiro. Obrigado Banggod pelo presente!! Eu ameiiiii!!

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    الجهاز اسطوووووره ي عيال ومطور مب على شكله اما الحجم مثل الولاعه 😹😹😹وفيه تعرف ع الوجه ومعه كم واقي شاشه وذاكره وواتس نسخه ايفون بس نظام اندرويد 🤦🏻‍♂️مفتاح السياره اكبر منه 😭😭😹

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Прибыл очень быстро: на 15-й день после заказа! Упаковка надёжна: фирменная коробочка не помялась. В комплекте пришёл силиконовый чехол-бампер и защитная плёнка на экран. Зарядный кабель есть, адаптера USB нет, хотя это и не проблема. По габаритам сильно меньше обычного смартфона, сравним с дисконтной или банковской картой (См. фото). Русский язык интерфейса присутствует (см. фото). Нет возможности изменять размер текста на экране, например, в SMS. Кнопочки экранной клавиатуры очень маленькие, в них трудно попасть, что, впрочем, объяснимо и предсказуемо. В мини-смартфоне можно использовать либо 2 SIM-карты формата nanoSIM, либо 1 nano-SIM и микро-SD-карту памяти ёмкостью до 128 ГБ. Google Market, естественно, присутствует и работает: сходу доустановил популярные мессенджеры (Viber, Skype, Telegram...). В целом, занятный аппарат с недостатками, проистекающими из его достоинств. Вполне рабочий.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    It doesn't look like anyone from the UK has purchased one of these. So I decided to be the first. It's actually quite useful with a little tweaking. I would suggest using Google Chrome instead of the default browser. The camera is surprisingly good considering the overall cost of the phone. The flashlight is very handy too. It has WiFi, Bluetooth, and Location built in. The speaker is as good as you can expect. The brightness is good enough but not super useful in bright sunlight. There are a few things I don't like. The box arrived in less than ideal condition. It was basically taped shut and wrapped up in a layer of foam. Not very presentable. The sim card that I used (Three) wouldn't work at first because the phone needed to receive a text to work. But it never did. I had to put the sim card into another phone. The screen protector was useless because it's slightly too big for the screen. The included case kept causing it to peel off at the edges. In the end, I just removed the protector. Battery life isn't amazing. You will use more than 1% per minute doing something like watching Youtube or playing games. But the phone does charge fast too. Overall, I think it makes a great backup phone. I bring it to work but don't use it so often.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    arrive safely in 2 weeks. working well, for the basic apps. e.g. whatsapp, messenger, google map, skype. satisfied. size is smaller than expected. no tarifs for Europe.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Simplesmente excelente celular... bem pequeno, para transportar e usar. Mas com recursos grandes e funcionais... Que legal, cabe em qualquer bolso e muito lindo!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Great Little Phone, does basics and a must have for holidays or weekends when you do not want to tag along that massive brick smartphone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Happy with this mini phone. Just one problem, the memory card 64gb that I bought with does not seem to work on it. I would suggest not to buy memory card with it. Buy a high speed memory card seperate

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    المشكله في سعة الذاكره قليله جدا اما الخارجي حلو

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$35.11
    • US$91.99
    • US$116.53
    • US$45.53
    • US$76.99
    • US$50.93
    • US$25.69
    • US$38.62
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$219.99